greater-dayton-school-stacked-color
138 S. Wilkinson St.
Dayton, OH 45402
(937) 800-1234
aj-stich

A.J. Stich
Founding Principal
aj@greaterdayton.org

azaree-goodrum

Azaree Goodrum
Founding Teacher
azaree@greaterdayton.org

cindy-dixon

Cindy Dixon
Founding Teacher
cindy@greaterdayton.org

kendra-stich1

Kendra Stich
Founding Teacher
kendra@greaterdayton.org

kerry-leedy

Kerry Leedy
Founding Teacher
kerry@greaterdayton.org

leila-lubun

Leila Lubin
Founding Teacher
leila@greaterdayton.org

mackensie-park

Mackensie Park
Founding Teacher
mackensie@greaterdayton.org

maryam-dewitt

Maryam DeWitt
Founding Teacher
maryam@greaterdayton.org

shailey-parrish

Shailey Parrish
Founding Teacher
shailey@greaterdayton.org

tiffany-cockrell

Tiffany Cockrell
Founding Teacher
tiffany@greaterdayton.org