greater-dayton-school-stacked-color
138 S. Wilkinson St.
Dayton, OH 45402
(937) 800-1234
aj-stich

A.J. Stich
Founding Principal
aj@greaterdayton.org

Alyssa-Stang-2

Alyssa Stang
Founding K-2 Teacher
alyssa@greaterdayton.org

Amari-Spears-2

Amari Spears
Founding Resident Teacher
amari@greaterdayton.org

Azaree-Goodrum--2

Azaree Goodrum
Founding 3rd Grade Teacher
azaree@greaterdayton.org

Cindy-Dixon-2

Cindy Dixon
Founding K-2 Teacher
cindy@greaterdayton.org

Elisabeth-Leath

Elisabeth Leath
Founding Family Outreach Coordinator
elisabeth@greaterdayton.org

Isaiah-Florence

Isaiah Florence
Founding Music Teacher
isaiah@greaterdayton.org

Jamie-Eidemiller

Jamie Eidemiller
Founding Nurse Navigator
jamie@greaterdayton.org

Karen-Garmon

Karen Garmon
Founding Office Manager
karen@greaterdayton.org

kschuster

Katie Schuster
Speech Pathologist
schusterk@childrensdayton.org

Kerry-Leedy-2

Kerry Leedy
Founding PreK Teacher
kerry@greaterdayton.org

kendra-stich1

Kendra Stich
Founding Intervention Teacher
kendra@greaterdayton.org

Leila-Lubin-2

Leila Lubin
Founding K-2 Teacher
leila@greaterdayton.org

Letitia-Swift

Letitia Swift
Founding Bus Driver & Operations Specialist
letitia@greaterdayton.org

Lyndsey-McGeorge-2

Lyndsey McGeorge
Founding Fitness Teacher
lyndsey@greaterdayton.org

maryam-dewitt

Maryam DeWitt
Founding 3rd Grade Teacher
maryam@greaterdayton.org

Nicole-Ruscello

Nicole Ruscello
Founding Interim Occupational Therapist

Ramya-Ravindrababu

Ramya Ravindrababu
Founding K-2 Teacher
ramya@greaterdayton.org

Russell-Foster

Russell Foster
Founding Custodian & Operations Specialist
russell@greaterdayton.org

Sara-Kahn

Sara Kahn
Founding IT Support
skahn@netdemics.com

Sarah-Sealock

Sarah Sealock
Founding Director of Operations
sarahs@greaterdayton.org

shailey-parrish

Shailey Parrish
Founding K-2 Teacher
shailey@greaterdayton.org

Shaundell-Miles

Shaundell Miles
Founding Security Manager
shaundell@greaterdayton.org

Telma-Butler

Telma Butler
Founding Intervention Teacher
telma@greaterdayton.org

tiffany-cockrell

Tiffany Cockrell
Founding PreK Teacher
tiffany@greaterdayton.org

Valerie-Jobe

Valerie Jobe
Founding Art Teacher
valeria@greaterdayton.org

Wave

Wave
Founding School Dog
wave@greaterdayton.org