aj-stich

A.J. Stich
Founding Principal
aj@greaterdayton.org

A'Fatihah Gilbert

A'Fatihah Gilbert
Family Engagement Specialist
afatihah@greaterdayton.org

Abbey Almeida

Abbey Sarnowski
2-4
Abbey@greaterdayton.org

Aliyah Clark

Aliyah Clark
K-1
Aliyah@greaterdayton.org

Alyssa-Stang-2

Alyssa Stang
Founding K-2 Teacher
alyssa@greaterdayton.org

Amari-Spears-2

Amari Spears
Founding Resident Teacher
amari@greaterdayton.org

Andrew Randle

Andrew Randle
Fitness Teacher
andrew@greaterdayton.org

Angela Glovery

Angela Peterson
Assistant Director of Operations
angela@greaterdayton.org

Azaree Goodrum

Azaree Goodrum
Resident Principal
azaree@greaterdayton.org

Brittany Wylie

Brittany Wylie
2-4
brittany@greaterdayton.org

Cindy Glover

Cindy Glover
Instructional Coach
cindy@greaterdayton.org

Chris

Chris
Chef

Daquan Edwards_2

DaQuan Edwards
Security Officer
daquan@greaterdayton.org

Darrien Howard

Darrien Billingsley-Howard
Security Officer
darrien@greaterdayton.org

erik

Erik Karnebeek
Bus Driver/Custodian
erik@greaterdayton.org

Amber Smith

Amber Smith
Office Assistant
amber@greaterdayton.org

Jamie-Eidemiller

Jamie Eidemiller
Founding Nurse Navigator
jamie@greaterdayton.org

Jeffrey Theakston

Jeffrey Theakston
Custodian
jeffrey@greaterdayton.org

Jen Cohen

Jen Cohen
Occupational Therapist
jen@greaterdayton.org

Jenny Glitner

Jenny Giltner
MTSS
jenny@greaterdayton.org

Karen Garmon

Karen Garmon
Founding Office Manager
karen@greaterdayton.org

Katie Schuster

Katie Schuster
Speech Pathologist
katie.s@greaterdayton.org

kendra-stich1

Kendra Stich
Founding Intervention Teacher
kendra@greaterdayton.org

Kerry-Leedy-2

Kerry Leedy
Founding PreK Teacher
kerry@greaterdayton.org

Lakeshia Felton

LaKeshia Felton
Bus Aide
lakeshia@greaterdayton.org

Leila-Lubin-2

Leila Carlascio
Founding K-2 Teacher
leila@greaterdayton.org

leslie-brittian

Leslie Brittian
Bus Driver/Custodian
leslie@greaterdayton.org

Leslie Nauyoks

Leslie Nauyoks
Custodian
leslien@greaterdayton.org

Mandy Haddix

Mandy Haddix
Kitchen Utility Aide
mandy@greaterdayton.org

Mariah Thomas

Mariah Thomas
Resident Teacher
mariah@greaterdayton.org

Mark Kreider

Mark Kreider
Financial Literacy
mark@greaterdayton.org

Megan Dixon

Meagan Dixon
2-4
meagan@greaterdayton.org

Michelle Davy

Michelle Davy
Recruiting
Mdavy@connorgroup.com

Nikki Molden

Nikki Molden
Bus Driver
nikki@greaterdayton.org

Saundra Parker

Saundra Parker
Mental Health
saundra@greaterdayton.org

Sara-Kahn

Sara Kahn
Founding IT Support
skahn@netdemics.com

Sarah Mangroo

Sarah Mangroo
K-1
sarahm@greaterdayton.org

Sarah Sealock

Sarah Sealock
Founding Director of Operations
sarahs@greaterdayton.org

Shailey Parrish

Shailey Parrish
Founding K-2 Teacher
shailey@greaterdayton.org

Sherry Wynn

Sherry Wynn
Bus Driver sherry@greaterdayton.org

Stephan Herrington

Stephan "Layne" Herrington
Security Officer layne@greaterdayton.org

Taylor Johnson

Taylor Johnson
Yoga Instructor  taylor@greaterdayton.org

Telma-Butler

Telma Butler
Instructional Coach
telma@greaterdayton.org

Tiffany Cockrell

Tiffany Cockrell
Founding PreK Teacher
tiffany@greaterdayton.org

Tristan Connor

Tristan Connor
Student Aide
tristan@greaterdayton.org

Valerie-Jobe

Valerie Jobe
Founding Art Teacher
valerie@greaterdayton.org

Wave

Wave
Founding School Dog
wave@greaterdayton.org